

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors

Rebecca Eisen, Chair Jonathan Dharmapalan

Bruce Lawrence, M.D., Vice Chair
Mike Barr
Steven Borg
Ken Brooks
Elise Darwish
Lucella Harrison
Carol Isen
Matthew Novak
Randi Protopappas
Dr. Dianne Woods

Staff

6:15 pm

Brian Köhn, ED. Lori Cheatham, Dir. Of Operations Jonathan Faustine, COO Cava Menzies, Artistic Principal

Call to Order/Roll Call/Establish of Quorum

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors January 18, 2018, 6:15 PM 1920 Telegraph Room 408 Oakland, CA

Ms. Eisen

0 p		
6:17 pm	Public Comment	Ms. Eisen
6:20 pm	Consent Agenda • Approval of Minutes from Board Meeting of Ju • Approval of Minutes from Board Meeting of Au • Approval of Resolution 2018-001 Math Placer <u>ACTION: Vote on Consent Agenda</u>	ugust 24, 2017
6:25 pm	Committee Report - Safety	Ms. Cheatham
6:30 pm	Committee Report - Facilities Update	Mr. Köhn

6:35 pm Committee Report – Arts Excellence Ms. Menzies
7:05 pm Closed Session Ms. Eisen
7:35 pm Report Out Ms. Eisen
7:40 pm Adjournment Ms. Eisen